Items: 0   |   Total £0.00
Rimmer Bros Newsletter
img

img
    Contact Us

    Rimmer Bros
    Triumph House
    Sleaford Road
    Bracebridge Heath
    Lincoln
    LN4 2NA

    Triumph Sales
    Tel: +44(0)1522 568000 & select option
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: sales@rimmerbros.co.uk

    Land Rover Sales
    Tel: +44(0)1522 568000 & select option
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: LRsales@rimmerbros.co.uk

    MG Rover Sales
    Tel: +44(0)1522 568000 & select option
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: mgrover@rimmerbros.co.uk

    Jaguar Sales
    Tel: +44(0)1522 568000 & select option
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: jaguar@rimmerbros.co.uk

    Customer Service
    Tel: +44(0)1522 568000 & select option
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: customer.services@rimmerbros.co.uk

    Trade Sales
    Tel: +44(0)1522 567111
    From USA Tel: 1-855-746-2767 Toll Free (UK office hours)
    Fax: +44(0)1522 567600
    Email: trade@rimmerbros.co.uk
    We have a separate Trade Priced Website - Ask for details






    View Larger Map
    How to find us:
    We are 2 miles south of Lincoln on the A15 Lincoln to Sleaford Road. When approaching Lincoln from the A1/A46, follow the A1434 sign posted to City Centre, through North Hykeham, then pick up signs for the A15 to Sleaford.

    Set your Sat Nav to LN4 2NA.

    Business Hours
    8.30am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday
    8.30am - 1.00pm Saturday
    (Closed Sunday and Bank Holidays except Good Friday -
    but remember you can order on-line at any time)

    If you are contacting us from the USA this is equivalent to
    3.30am - 12.30pm Eastern Time
    2.30am - 11:30am Central Time
    1.30am - 10.30am Mountain Time
    12.30am - 9.30am Pacific Time

    A voice mail option operates at other times - leave a contact
    number and a time and we will return your call.

    Loading....